• Categories

  • HL’s Twitter

  • Please, Pray for & Support Others



    PFL Smaller

    Add this button on your sidebar to support us!

    Thank you for all of your support.

    braincancerbutton.png







  • Heather's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists


    Blogging for Books

    Book Reviews

    I love to read and review books and have a very broad range of genre interests. Reading and reviewing Advanced Review Copies is also something that I greatly enjoy and am always more than happy to do. I express my opinions openly and love to share the great new books and authors that I come across. I am more than thrilled to do reviews for any author and/or publisher. Feel free to contact me at: HLJourney@gmail.com





    e-Sword Home

  • Flickr Photos

    FB_IMG_1487944422696

    Happy PeopleNeed to work on this!

    20170222_113728

    FB_IMG_1486590268649

    More Photos
  • Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness


    Invisible Illness Awareness

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Six Word Saturday

Looking forward to continuing sharing this…

Join us all for Six Word Saturday by clicking on the icon above and take a moment to thank Cate for sharing her journey through 6WS!

Okay… my 6WS:

God’s working on Changing my Mind!

Thanks for joining me,

10 Responses

  1. With God, you can do anything (even change your mind!) Thanks for visiting my blog and for your kind words

  2. God Is Good All The Time!

  3. Thanks for participating – and good luck with the mind change!

  4. Enjoy your Saturday!

  5. Sending some positive vibes your way!

  6. a great six word…

    it talks about change..
    and also trust and faith…
    so healing! thanks a lot!

  7. Thanks for stopping by my blog! And I hope that you get the change you are looking for or the change you need – even if it isn’t what you are looking for. (How’s that for indecisive? lol)

    Complete and total sidenote, do you have Fibromyalgia?

  8. Thank you all for stopping by & checking out my 6WS; for your kind words of encouragement & thoughts too (with six words!!) 😉

    Lizzie – no I don’t have fibromyalgia, but my mother does.

  9. PS: Please don’t forget to join our Sunday Funnies with a visit to Sx3 today!

  10. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and also for the kind words of encouragement! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

