• Categories

  • HL’s Twitter

  • Please, Pray for & Support Others



    PFL Smaller

    Add this button on your sidebar to support us!

    Thank you for all of your support.

    braincancerbutton.png







  • Heather's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists


    Blogging for Books

    Book Reviews

    I love to read and review books and have a very broad range of genre interests. Reading and reviewing Advanced Review Copies is also something that I greatly enjoy and am always more than happy to do. I express my opinions openly and love to share the great new books and authors that I come across. I am more than thrilled to do reviews for any author and/or publisher. Feel free to contact me at: HLJourney@gmail.com





    e-Sword Home

  • Flickr Photos

  • Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness


    Invisible Illness Awareness

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Word-Filled Wednesday

Welcome to  Word-Filled Wednesday!

The purpose of Word filled Wednesday is to share God’s word (no famous quotes or other literature — only the beautiful word of our Father) through photo’s & a Bible verse!

Please click on the Word-Filled Wednesday (WFW) logo above to visit Amydeanne for more posts & add your comment to her page for other’s to visit you too! Thanks Amy/Lisa for keeping this going! Please Join us next week at Extravagant Grace!

My WFW:

 

Psalm 25:12
Visit http://freefoto.com for stock photographs!
Praying today that we all take the time to ask our LORD exactly where He wants us to go & what is it that He wants us to accomplish. As we all should go to Him first in decisions we make to help us make the right choices.
Thanks for joining me today, HL
13 Responses

  1. Great scripture and words. Thanks for sharing!

    Have a great WFW!

    Cheryl

  2. Oh what a great scripture! And I love the picture with it! Happy WFW!

  3. Thanks for that wonderful Word today.

  4. Love it!! I love how you use the scripture with the picture. Thanks for sharing. Happy WFW!!

  5. Great word and creative graphic!!

    I’m on Women Inspired too.

    Have a blessed day♥

  6. Very creative! I love it!! Thanks so much for visiting my blog – and for your kind words! I hope you come again!!

    Be Blessed ~ Lauren

  7. Blessings Heather Lynn, Proceed with caution! Very good use of this LIGHT & this verse from scripture!
    Creative & your words inspirational! Thank you for the prayer that we take the time to ask Our LORD
    “exactly where He wants us to go & what is it that He wants us to accomplish. As we all should go to Him first in decisions we make to help us make the right choices.”

    May the LORD instruct us & we follow His instructions
    in obedience!(& the fear of the Lord)

  8. I love this, what a cool verse and picture! tahanks so much! and I hope you’re enjoying the Inspired conference! i know I am! 🙂

  9. Fantastic WFW.

  10. beautiful. thanks for the encouragement to continue seeking His will.

  11. What a great verse in this time of transition for our family!!! thanks so much.

  12. great prayer and verse

  13. Great verse! I’m currently reading through the Psalms in my Bible reading and finding so many great verses to ponder.

Leave a Reply

