• Categories

  • HL’s Twitter

  • Please, Pray for & Support Others



    PFL Smaller

    Add this button on your sidebar to support us!

    Thank you for all of your support.

    braincancerbutton.png







  • Heather's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists


    Blogging for Books

    Book Reviews

    I love to read and review books and have a very broad range of genre interests. Reading and reviewing Advanced Review Copies is also something that I greatly enjoy and am always more than happy to do. I express my opinions openly and love to share the great new books and authors that I come across. I am more than thrilled to do reviews for any author and/or publisher. Feel free to contact me at: HLJourney@gmail.com





    e-Sword Home

  • Flickr Photos

  • Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness


    Invisible Illness Awareness

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Six Word Saturday

Seems like we’re all running late this week… although – my delay is not due to a scheduling problem.

My Six Words for this weekend: 6/27/09

Goofing off making…

Sister Silly Faces!

Sisters Silly Faces

My sister came to visit this past week from AZ… we had a blast hanging out & having fun! Can’t wait until next time. Missing her already.

Join us with your six words… preferably on Saturday… by describing your life (or something) in a phrase using just six words. For more information, try clicking here.

 

Continuing to love this meme & thanking Cate for keeping it going!

6 Responses

  1. Looks like you had a good time together! Thanks so much for participating!

  2. That’s the kind of picture my sister and I take when we’re not acting silly!! So glad you can have a good time with yours. Mine, not so much……Thanks for stopping by my blog and happy belated SWS!

  3. That’s so funny! Makes me miss my sister!

  4. Awww… I didn’t mean to make anyone miss their own sister(s)… Just imagine all of us hanging out! We’d have a blast! Thanks for stopping by my 6WS post!

  5. What a great picture of the two of you. Make me think of my best friend in Boston.

  6. goofy girls! 🙂 Nice to see you again, actually I don’t remember ANY pictures of you on your blog before… so it’s nice to SEE you at all 🙂

    Miss you around from My Walk Monday, hopefully we will keep in touch more. I’ll have to catch up on your blog……….

Leave a Reply

