• Categories

  • HL’s Twitter

  • Please, Pray for & Support Others



    PFL Smaller

    Add this button on your sidebar to support us!

    Thank you for all of your support.

    braincancerbutton.png







  • Heather's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists


    Blogging for Books

    Book Reviews

    I love to read and review books and have a very broad range of genre interests. Reading and reviewing Advanced Review Copies is also something that I greatly enjoy and am always more than happy to do. I express my opinions openly and love to share the great new books and authors that I come across. I am more than thrilled to do reviews for any author and/or publisher. Feel free to contact me at: HLJourney@gmail.com





    e-Sword Home

  • Flickr Photos

  • Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness


    Invisible Illness Awareness

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

WFW – Colossians 3:17

WELCOME EVERYONE!!

Please take the time to visit the home of Word-Filled Wednesday to see other posts for today! I’m grateful to Amydeanne for continuing on sharing the Word weekly. If You’d like to join us for Word Filled Wednesday, post your photo and Bible verse. (or feel free to add Amydeanne’s or mine to your site) Than send a link back so others can visit and have a word filled day!

You can find MckLinky at our hostess & originator of this meme 😉 here!

Colossians 3:17

Photo by: unknown

Thank you for joining me today… I pray you all have a

Word-Filled Wednesday!

Powered by MckLinky Click here to enter your link and view the entire list of entered links… next week our hostess will be Penny’ @  pennyraine.com/blog

11 Responses

  1. Amen!
    Giving thanks with you,
    Ginger

  2. That is a beautiful picture! It almost reminds me of the picture of the chasm between God and man and how Jesus bridged that gap. A great reminder to do all things in a way that brings glory to God!

    Happy Resurrection Week!

  3. Now that’s an amazing photo… and is there a person up on top of that land bridge?

    Also, a beautiful encouraging Scripture. :~D

    • Yes… there is a person on top of the land bridge! It makes me think of the journey we have – – – to keep persevering, doing all things for Him & in honor of Him who deserves all the glory!

      Thanks for visiting today!

  4. I love that verse! It still convicts me every time I read it. His word just never gets old and is always so powerfully life giving.

  5. An awesome Word to think on ~ thank you ~ Blessings ~

  6. Beautiful picture with a great verse.

  7. WOW! AMEN! Beautiful verse that you chose for this amazing photo! I agree with Nicole about this looking like the “salvation” bridge that Jesus covered… and to be reminded of how our deeds and words need to be done in the Name of Jesus and with a thankful heart. That’s a challenge to always have before us. Blessings Heather… this blesses me so much to realize the power He has given us!

    May you enJOY a wonderful Resurrection Sunday! Standing in this high place of His might, His power & His victory!

    Peace and ((hugs))
    Peggy

  8. Beautiful picture and verse. I have so much to be thankful for. God has been so good to me.
    Have a blessed week.

  9. Oh wow! What a picture! And I love the verse with it. May we do it all for him. Great WFW post!

  10. I love this verse!
    happy Easter and WFW! 🙂

Leave a Reply

