• Categories

  • HL’s Twitter

  • Please, Pray for & Support Others



    PFL Smaller

    Add this button on your sidebar to support us!

    Thank you for all of your support.

    braincancerbutton.png







  • Heather's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists


    Blogging for Books

    Book Reviews

    I love to read and review books and have a very broad range of genre interests. Reading and reviewing Advanced Review Copies is also something that I greatly enjoy and am always more than happy to do. I express my opinions openly and love to share the great new books and authors that I come across. I am more than thrilled to do reviews for any author and/or publisher. Feel free to contact me at: HLJourney@gmail.com





    e-Sword Home

  • Flickr Photos

  • Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness


    Invisible Illness Awareness

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Making Changes…

Hello everyone…

Please bare (or is it bear; ooooohhhhh my am I in trouble here) teehee LOL
with me as I am revamping my blog! It’s exciting yet tedious work. But I look forward to sharing more of my journey through they way things look around too!

Any suggestions you’d like to share??

Prayer is greatly appreciated too while new season’s come upon not only here but in my life too. I thank you all for sharing this journey with me, but mostly I thank God for placing me where I am, with who I’m with, to help each other along the way! I pray everyone has a wonderful, joyous and blessed journey. May God shine down on you, as He fills your life with purpose. Thank you for taking the time to visit, I look forward to sharing this journey with you.

Hugs & Prayers,

One Response

  1. Very exciting! Can’t wait to see & read all about it. It is definitely an exciting journey!

Leave a Reply

