• Categories

  • HL’s Twitter

  • Please, Pray for & Support Others



    PFL Smaller

    Add this button on your sidebar to support us!

    Thank you for all of your support.

    braincancerbutton.png







  • Heather's  book recommendations, reviews, favorite quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists


    Blogging for Books

    Book Reviews

    I love to read and review books and have a very broad range of genre interests. Reading and reviewing Advanced Review Copies is also something that I greatly enjoy and am always more than happy to do. I express my opinions openly and love to share the great new books and authors that I come across. I am more than thrilled to do reviews for any author and/or publisher. Feel free to contact me at: HLJourney@gmail.com





    e-Sword Home

  • Flickr Photos

    FB_IMG_1487944422696

    Happy PeopleNeed to work on this!

    20170222_113728

    FB_IMG_1486590268649

    More Photos
  • Invisible Chronic Illness Awareness


    Invisible Illness Awareness

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

    Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

You Are Loved – Wk1 Day 4

Continuing through the “You Are Loved” study with Good Morning Girls!

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Reading: Isaiah 43:1-7; SOAP v1, 4

S: The LORD created Jacob and formed Israel. Now, this is what the LORD says:
Do not be afraid, because I have reclaimed you.
I have called you by name; you are mine.

4 Since you are precious to me, you are honored and I love you.
I will exchange others for you.
Nations will be the price I pay for your life. (GW)
4 Since you were precious in My sight,
You have been honored,
And I have loved you;
Therefore I will give men for you,
And people for your life. (NKJV)

O: The LORD created us and tells us to not be afraid because He has reclaimed us! He calls us by name and are His. He calls us precious, honored and loves us. He will go above and beyond for us – exchanging others for us… stating “I will give men for you, and people for your life.” There is nothing for us to fear!

A: Do not fear for God is with His precious creation that He greatly loves.

P: Father God, thank You for being with us at all times, reclaiming us from this world – from the evil one! Thank You for letting us know there is nothing to fear…

Leave a Reply

